Geschäftsleitung

Rüdiger Dietrich

Telefon:  +49 381 49787-17
Mobil:  +49 172 3830139
E-Mail:  r.dietrich@agro-baltic.de

Holger Salzmann

Telefon:  +49 381 49787-19
Mobil:  +49 172 3803567
E-Mail:  h.salzmann@agro-baltic.de

Andrius Zuoza

Telefon:  +49 381 49787-20
Mobil:  +49 172 1987076
E-Mail:  a.zuoza@agro-baltic.de

Festdünger

Ines Harms

Telefon:  +49 38149787-13
E-Mail:  i.harms@agro-baltic.de

Simone Walter

Telefon:  +49 38149787-12
E-Mail:  s.walter@agro-baltic.de

Birgit Dombrowski

Telefon:  +49 38149787-18
E-Mail:  b.dombrowski@agro-baltic.de

Christin Scholz

Telefon:  +49 38149787-21
E-Mail: c.scholz@agro-baltic.de

 

Flüssigdünger

Matthias Salzmann

Telefon:  +49 381 49787-14
Mobil: +49 173 6450102
E-Mail:  m.salzmann@agro-baltic.de

Agentur und Spedition

Matthias Salzmann

Telefon:  +49 381 49787-14
Mobil: +49 173 6450102
E-Mail:  m.salzmann@agro-baltic.de

Befrachtung

Eric Peters

Telefon:  +49 381 49787-16
Mobil: +49 172 3147008
E-Mail:  eric.peters@agro-baltic.de

Finanzen und Buchhaltung

Carola Dietrich

Telefon:  +49 381 49787-15
E-Mail:  c.dietrich@agro-baltic.de